Startseite > Fussball > Ansprechpartner 

Fußballabteilung Gesamt

Fußballobmann

Frank Mölling

0172 2491 009

frank.moelling@tus-kachtenhausen.de

Stv. Fußballobmann

René Brunner

0170 3085 960

rene.brunner@tus-kachtenhausen.de

Schfriftführer

Thorsten Fisahn

0173 6077 800

Schriftfuehrer@tus-k.de

Kassenwart

Frank Mölling

0172 2491 009

frank.moelling@tus-kachtenhausen.de

Fußballabteilung Senioren

1. Mannschaft

Jörg Horstkötter

 

 

2. Mannschaft

Andreas Wöller

0171 3646716

 

Fußballabteilung Junioren

Allgemein

Jugendobmann

Daniel Schubert

01511213 0122

daniel.schubert@tus-kachtenhausen.de

Torwart-Trainer

Arno Fast

0176 61502749

af44@gmx.de

A-Junioren

Trainer

Norbert Gerke

0171 7447564

norbertgerke@gmx.de

Teammanager

Töns Erfling

0170 5541238

B-Junioren

Trainer

Norbert Gerke

0171 7447564

norbertgerke@gmx.de

C-Junioren

Trainer

Tuncay Sen

0176 70120397

nuray.sen77@web.de

Trainer

Sveto Stojanovic

0176 61744218

Teammanager

Ingo Berg

0172 8790128

 

D-Junioren

Trainer

Jan Hilbrink

0151 12427501

jan.hilbrink@web.de

Trainer

Dominik Wall

0176 23370068

dominik_wall@web.de

Trainer

Willi Peters

0171 5303667

w.pet@web.de

Teammanager

Mario Palmas

0157 55906750

m.palmas@gmx.de

E-Junioren U11

Trainer

Steven Hengstler

0171 6813307

steven.hengstler@wortmann.com

Teammanager

Daniel Schubert

0151 1213 0122

daniel.schubert@tus-kachtenhausen.de

E-Junioren U10

Trainer

Martin Rembacz

0176 61502749

rembaczm@yahoo.de

Trainer

Arno Fast

0176 61502749

af44@gmx.de

Teammanager

Rüdiger Meier

0170 8032615

 

E-Junioren All Stars

Trainer

Oliver Betzendahl

0171 2404919

oliverbetzendahl@aol.com

Trainer

Andreas Werneck

0175 2437345

andywerneck@o2online.de

Teammanager

 

 

 

F-Junioren U9

Trainer

Christian Keres

0176 45927990

jsg-2011er@gmx.de

Trainer

Julia Peter

0151 70235451

jsg-2011er@gmx.de

Teammanager

Christine Börchers

0170 4098997

jsg-2011er@gmx.de

F-Junioren U8

Trainer

Andreas Maier

0151 21227948

andreas.maier.online@web.de

Trainer

Marcel Wippermann

 

 

Teammanager

Daniel Schubert

01511213 0122

daniel.schubert@tus-kachtenhausen.de

F-Junioren AllStars

Trainer

Alex Baier

0157 53651321

Abaier.1@web.de

Trainer

 

 

 

Teammanager

Daniel Schubert

01511213 0122

daniel.schubert@tus-kachtenhausen.de

G-Junioren U7

Trainer

Marc Wiemann

0176 31339215

 

Trainer

Manuel Hornig

Trainer

Alex Baier

0157 53651321

Abaier.1@web.de

Trainer

Lucie Buller

0173 3515182

Teammanager

Steven Hengstler

0171 6813307

steven.hengstler@wortmann.com

Bambinis U6

Trainer

Michael Stratemann

0160 5560560

 

Trainer

Juri Abornik

0176 20355676

jurivabornik@gmail.com

Teammanager